If you activated manual order review, you’ll have to follow a list of steps to have a relevant order fulfilled. Once you’ve followed all these steps, you may find yourself visiting your “Orders” page. Under each order, you’ll see a “Mark As Fulfilled” button.
DO NOT CLICK THIS BUTTON IF THE ORDER HASN’T BEEN FULFILLED. If you click this button prior to the order being processed and created, your customer may still receive an email announcing that your order has been shipped (which isn’t the case). We also might lose our ability to include the tracking information with the order, leading to unnecessary headaches.
To avoid any confusion, we’ll automatically mark the order(s) as “fulfilled” when the products leave our factory. This is also when we’ll provide you with tracking information (assuming tracking is available for the chosen shipping method).